NAP Educational Foundation
NAP Educational Foundation

NAP Educational Foundation

213 South Main Street

Independence, Missouri 64050-3808


Phone: 816-833-3892


honor roll of contributors

NAPEF is very grateful to all who contribute to support the National Association of Parliamentarian's goal to educate the world in parliamentary procedure.  Because of your generosity:

  • Your funds ensure high quality education programs and materials and support creatig new materials and programs to meet your needs.  
  • Your contributions support youth education programs, scholarships, and internships. This program provides opportunities for youth members and young professioals to study and apply parliamentary procedure throughout their high school and college careers. 
  • Your donations make possible the grant program that funds associations and units in their endeavors to create programs, lessons, and workshops that are innovative and that can be shared with NAP's membership.

This honor roll of contributors recognizes those individuals who have given above and beyond, not just once but many times.  Thank you to all who support NAPEF's efforts to bring parliamentary education to NAP and others. 


Pictured below:  Life contributors at the 2017 NAP Convention 


Double Diamond Contributor ($20,000 or more)

Carol A. Habgood TX


Diamond and Ruby Contributor ($15,000 - $19,999)

Lori Bucholz  NE               James K. Lawson  OK        Linda L. Lawson OK            


Diamond and Sapphire Contributors ($13,000 - $14,999)

W. Craig Henry OK                                                            


Diamond Contributors ($10,000 – $12,299)

Christine W. Dooley GA        Gloria Cofer   GA           Ann Guiberson FL                 Mary L. Randolph WA


Ruby Contributors  ($5,000-$9,999)

Lynna Gene Cook NE          Loretta Lang Finck, CT     Steve Glanstein    HI

Phyllis Lehrke, MN              Mary Messerschmidt NC   Sandra K. Olson, NE        Carl Silverman  MD             Nancy Sylvester IL          Solveiga L. Unger NM



Sapphire Contributors ($3,000-$4,999)

Violet J. Corbett MO             Rollie Cox WI                  Caroline R. DeLlamas CA

Dollie McPartlin NV               Colleen G. Reed ME         Constance Skidmore  NV    Ronald M. Stinson TX           Gayla M. Stone CO 


Life Contributors ($1,000-$2,999)

Rose Acker-McIver MD     Lucy Anderson  TX     Beverly Aplikowski  MN  
Edna Arrington  MI   Patricia K. Austin  MI   Don S. Ayers  VA
Alice M. Bartelt  OR  Ferial S. Bishop  DC    Robert Blair TN
Eleanor Bowser NJ  Gwendolyne C. Brown  DC    Johnnie Brown-Swift  TX
Charlotte Buchanan  TN   Mary Bullard  AL   Ella Carlson  TX
Elaine M. Carlson  OR  Irene Carter  WA   June M. Crawford  GA 
Kay Crews  TX  Nancy S. Dauster  FL    Connie M. Deford  MI 
Dorothy Demarest  FL  Tallie Dillard  AL   Patricia E. Dolan  MI 
Robert J. Dolan  WA  Judy Edwards MI  Christina Emmert IL
Frank T. Fitzgerald  AZ  Daniel Fitzpatrick  NH   William C. Friedrich  TX
Theljeiva Garrett PA Beverly Glynn Steffenhauer  TX Vernon Gray  TX
Betty S. Green  TX  E. Vann Greer  OK    lbert T. Hamai  HI 
Darleen Harens  MN Martha Haun  TX  Richard Hayes  TX
Doris Ann Hendrix TN  Steven M. Hicks, VA  Daniel H. Honnemann  MD  
Douglas P. Howell  TN   Martha H. Hughes  AL  Ardith V. Inman  IL 
Irene Jinks  IL  Mildred G. Keso  OK  Gail Knapp  NV
Patricia Koch  OH   Evan Lemoine  CT  Barrie R. Lynch  BC 
Leah Raye Mabry  TX   James R. Maynard  MN  Peola H. McCaskill  DC
Vera E. Mizell  CA   Edward M. Moore  TX   Bonnie W. Murdah  PA 
Joy Myers  OH  Charles A. Nolan  CA  Kirk Overbey  TX
Betty-Jo Petersen  CA   Ann Rempel  KS   John Rempel  KS
Nadine Roberts  MD  Nylanne Scheidegger  NE   Rosemary Seghatoleslami  NJ   
Mary Short  TX  Eleanor Siewart  MI   Jim Slaughter  NC 
Milton Rosario Soto  PR  Mary D. Smith  OH   Beatrice Squire  VA
Jean Stallings  CA   William E. Starkey  NJ   James Stewart  CA
Rosalie H. Stroman  DC   Carolyn E. Stubbs   MI    Beulah T. Sutherland  DC
Donna Thompson  CO  Florence P. Vogel IL   Michael Wagner-Diggs VA
Alison Wallis LA  Marjorie Vinzant Weber MI Jeff Weston  OR
A. Elizabeth White  MI  Jeanette Williams MN   Marcia B. Willock  ME
Margaret Winn TX Leigh Wintz  PA  Rhea Woltman CO

Leonard M. Young  MO 

 Margaret A. Young  MO  
Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Parliamentarians Educational Foundation