National Association of Parliamentarians Educational Foundation
National Association of Parliamentarians Educational Foundation

National Association of Parliamentarians Educational Foundation

213 South Main Street

Independence, Missouri 64050-3808


Phone: 816-833-3892



2018 Parliamentary Calendar


The 2018 Parliamentary Calendar will be available at the NAP Convention. The subject of the calendar is AMEND.  Save the shipping cost and get yours at the convention.  


NAPEF Grants Awarded


NAPEF is at work in 2017 with the following grants awarded so far:

  •  NAP Youth Committee-Up to $1,500 for expenses for Youth Day at the 2017 NAP Convention
  •  Hawaii State Association-$1,894 for a Presiding Workshop and Teacher Training,        February 6-7, 2017, in Honolulu, HI
  •  NAP Credentialing Commission-$8,850 for implementation of a learning management  system

With your help, the NAPEF will be able to continue to support NAP's work to develop outstanding education programs and products, encourage youth to learn and apply parliamentary procedure, and assist young professionals in continuing their study and application of parliamentary procedure. 

Please contribute today!



Contributing to the foundation to honor an outstanding member, special speakers, or outgoing officers is a wonderful way to ensure their legacy. 


If you have any questions about becoming an active participant, either as a contributor or as a helper, contact Nancy Sylvester at


2017 Annual Reports


2017 NAPEF Report to the NAP Convention[...]
Microsoft Word document [447.3 KB]

Levels of Recognition for Contributions

Recognition Level   Amount
Foundation Contributor               $25 to $249
Foundation Supporter 250 to $499
Foundation Friend $500 to $999 
Life Contributor $1,000 to $2,999
Sapphire Contributor $3,000 to $4,999
Ruby Contributor $5,000 to $9,999
Diamond Contributor $10,000 to $12,299
Diamond and Sapphire Contributor   $13,000-$14,999
Diamond and Ruby Contributor $15,000-$19,999
Double Diamond Contributor $20,000 or more
Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Parliamentarians Educational Foundation